Sustainable Agriculture through ICT innovation
Conference Centre TORINO, ITALY June 23-27, 2013



Remigio Berruto, chair of the EFITA 2013 committee, Italy

Patrizia Busato, vice-chair of the EFITA 2013, Italy

Ian Houseman, EFITA Secretary, Great Britain

Nicolai Fog Hansen, EFITA President, Denmark

Fedro Zazueta, CIGR President, USA

Guido Bonati AITICA President, Italy


Ricardo Bartosik, National Institute of Agricultural Technology (INTA), Argentina

Dionysis Bochtis, Aarhus University, Denmark

Caterina Caracciolo, OEK-FAO of the United Nations , Italy

Fokke de Jong, Earth System Science - Climate Change and Adaptive Land and Water Management Group, Alterra, Wageningen UR, The Netherlands

Ehud Gelb, Samuel Neaman Institute for National Policy Research, Israel

Gianfranco Giannerini, ALTAVIA SRL, Italy

Claus Grøn Sørensen, Aarhus University, Denmark

Daniel Martini, Kuratorium für Technik und Bauwesen in der Landwirtschaft, Germany

Fabio Monforti-Ferrario, European Comisión, Italy

Seishi Ninomiya, The University of Tokio, Japan

Manfred Röhrig, Information System for Integrated Plant Production (ISIP), Germany

Gerhard Schiefer, University of Bonn, Germany

Iver Thyssen, Ministry of Food, Agriculture and Fisheries, Danish Food Industry Agency. Denmark

Tamme van der Wal, Aero Vision BV, The Netherlands

Guy Waksman, President elect of EFITA, editor of the EFITA newsletter, France

J. Sjaak Wolfert, LEI, Agricultural Economics Research Institute, The Netherlands